trying again!

So the husband and I are and have been trying for the last couple months to have our second little blessing. All this TTC has me thinking about what I would like to have with the next one. So some of the things that I would like to get for this one that I didn’t have for Brie are as follows:

1)Newborn cloth diaper covers, probably used G-baby bundle for newborns

2) Arm’s reach mini co-sleeper bassinet

3) Motherlove Organic Nipple Cream

4) Cloth nursing pads

5) Earth Mama Booby Tubes

6) A ring sling

7) Green Goop Nipple Cream

8) A double stroller

So along with everything else that I already have, pretty sure this will complete the List ; )

Leave a Reply

